2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Borough Press · Midas PR · Review · Thriller

Sometimes People Die by Simon Stephenson – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Sometimes People Die by Simon Stephenson Genre: ThrillerPublisher: The Borough PressSource: Midas PRRating: 4’5/5Amazon, Waterstones, Hive About The Book The year is 1999. Returning to practice after a suspension for stealing opioids, a young Scottish doctor takes the only job he can find: a post as a senior house officer… Continue reading Sometimes People Die by Simon Stephenson – Blog Tour

2022 · Action · Blog Tour · Book · Random Things Tours · Review · Thriller

Double or Nothing by Kim Sherwood – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Double or Nothing by Kim Sherwood Genre: Thriller, ActionPublisher: HarperCollinsSource: Midas PRRating: 4’5/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About The Book James Bond is missing…007 has been captured, perhaps even killed, by a sinister private military company. His whereabouts are unknown.Meet the new generation of spies…Johanna Harwood, 003. Joseph Dryden, 004. Sid Bashir, 009.… Continue reading Double or Nothing by Kim Sherwood – Blog Tour

2022 · Blog Tour · Head of Zeus · Review · Thriller

The Hacker by Daniel Scanlan – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… The Hacker by Daniel Scanlan Genre: ThrillerPublisher: Head of ZeusRating: 4’5/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About The Book The gripping debut techno thriller from cybercrime specialist Daniel Scanlan. FBI SpecialAgent Ericka Blackwood chases a deadly online predator in a high-stakes hunt for the truth. Perfect for fans of Thomas Harris and Stieg… Continue reading The Hacker by Daniel Scanlan – Blog Tour

Avon · Blog Tour · Book · Midas PR · Review · Thriller

The Last Girl To Die by Helen Sarah Fields – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… The Last Girl To Die by Helen Sarah Fields Genre: ThrillerPublisher: AvonSource: Midas PRRating: 4'5/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About The Book The island watched and wept…In search of a new life, sixteen-year-old Adriana Clark’s family moves to the ancient, ocean-battered Isle of Mull, far off the coast of Scotland. Then she goes… Continue reading The Last Girl To Die by Helen Sarah Fields – Blog Tour

2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Headline · Random Things Tours · Review · Thriller

Quarter to Midnight by Karen Rose – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Quarter to Midnight by Karen Rose Genre: ThrillerPublisher: HeadlineSource: Random Things ToursRating: 4’5/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About The Book There are good cops. And there are bad cops. The question is…who wins?After completing her tours with the Marines in Iraq, Molly Sutton knew she could take down any bad guy she met.… Continue reading Quarter to Midnight by Karen Rose – Blog Tour

2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Psychological Thriller · Random Things Tours · Review · Simon & Schuster · Thriller

Cold, Cold Bones By Kathy Reichs – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Cold, Cold Bones By Kathy Reichs Genre: ThrillerPublisher: Simon & SchusterSource: Random Things ToursRating: 4'5/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About The Book Winter has come to North Carolina and, with it, a drop in crime. Freed from a heavy work schedule, Tempe Brennan is content to dote on her daughter Katy, finally returned… Continue reading Cold, Cold Bones By Kathy Reichs – Blog Tour

2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Ed PR · Review · Stamford Publishing · Thriller

The Chirk Castle Killings by Simon McCleave – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… The Chirk Castle Killings by Simon McCleave Genre: ThrillerPublisher: Stamford PublishingSource: EdPRRating: 4/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About The Book Ruth and Nick are called to a fatal shooting at Chirk Castle, a well-known tourist spot in North Wales. The only witness to the murder is Daniel, the ten-year-old son of the victim.… Continue reading The Chirk Castle Killings by Simon McCleave – Blog Tour

2022 · Aria Fiction · Blog Tour · Book · Historical · Review · Thriller

Beyond a Broken Sky by Suzanne Fortin – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Beyond a Broken Sky by Suzanne Fortin Genre: Historical ThrillerPublisher: Aria FictionRating: 4/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About the Book Some secrets are better left buried…2022 - Stained-glass expert Rhoda Sullivan is called to Telton Hall to examine a window designed by an Italian Prisoner of War during WW2. It should be a… Continue reading Beyond a Broken Sky by Suzanne Fortin – Blog Tour

2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Compulsive Readers · Historical · Review · Thriller · Zaffre Books

Death in Blitz City by David Young – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Death in Blitz City by David Young Genre: Historical, ThrillerPublisher: ZaffreSource: Compulsive ReadersRating: 4/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About The Book 1942, Hull, East Yorkshire - It is the most heavily-bombed city outside of London - but for the sake of national morale the Hull Blitz is kept top secret. Only the politicians in Whitehall… Continue reading Death in Blitz City by David Young – Blog Tour