2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Fiction · Head of Zeus · Historical · Review

The Weather Woman by Sally Gardner – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… The Weather Woman by Sally Gardner Genre: Historical FictionPublisher:  Head of ZeusRating: 4/5Amazon, Waterstones, Hive About The Book Neva Friezland is born into a world of trickery and illusion, where fortunes can be won and lost on the turn of a card.She is also born with an extraordinary gift. She… Continue reading The Weather Woman by Sally Gardner – Blog Tour

2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Head of Zeus · Review · Romance

Santa Maybe by Mary Jayne Baker – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Santa Maybe by Mary Jayne Baker Genre: Romance, FictionPublisher: Head of ZeusRating: 4/5Amazon, Waterstones, Hive About The Book t’s going to be a holly jolly Christmas…Toyshop owner Elodie Martin is not one to get into the festive spirit. However, nothing gets her fired up more than the chance to get… Continue reading Santa Maybe by Mary Jayne Baker – Blog Tour

2022 · Blog Tour · Head of Zeus · Review · Thriller

The Hacker by Daniel Scanlan – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… The Hacker by Daniel Scanlan Genre: ThrillerPublisher: Head of ZeusRating: 4’5/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About The Book The gripping debut techno thriller from cybercrime specialist Daniel Scanlan. FBI SpecialAgent Ericka Blackwood chases a deadly online predator in a high-stakes hunt for the truth. Perfect for fans of Thomas Harris and Stieg… Continue reading The Hacker by Daniel Scanlan – Blog Tour

2022 · Aria Fiction · Blog Tour · Book · Fiction · Head of Zeus · Review

Every Shade Of Happy by Phyllida Shrimpton – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Every Shade Of Happy by Phyllida Shrimpton Genre: FictionPublisher: Head of ZeusRating: 4’5/5Amazon, Hive, Waterstones About The Book Suddenly uprooted from everything and everyone she knows, bubbly fifteen-year-old Anna Maybury and her mother are forced to move in with the grandfather she has never met – a bad-tempered old man… Continue reading Every Shade Of Happy by Phyllida Shrimpton – Blog Tour

2022 · Book · Children · Head of Zeus · Non-Fiction · Picture book · Review · Science

Megalodon by Professor Ben Garrod

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Megalodon by Professor Ben Garrod Genre: Non-FictionPublisher: Head of ZeusRating: 5/5Amazon, Hive About The Book TV scientist Ben Garrod presents the biggest extinction events ever, told from the point of view of evolution's superstars, the most incredible animals ever to swim, stalk, slither or walk our planet.Whether you're 9 or 90,… Continue reading Megalodon by Professor Ben Garrod

2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Head of Zeus · Psychological Thriller · Review

Edgware Road by Yasmin Cordery Khan – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Edgware Road by Yasmin Cordery Khan Genre: Psychological ThrillerPublisher: ‎ Head of ZeusRating: 4/5Amazon, Hive About The Book 1981. Khalid Quraishi is one of the lucky ones. He works nights in the glitzy West End, and comes home every morning to his beautiful wife and daughter. He's a world away from Karachi… Continue reading Edgware Road by Yasmin Cordery Khan – Blog Tour

2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Head of Zeus · Review · Thriller

The Night Shift by Alex Finlay – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… The Night Shift by Alex Finlay Genre: ThrillerPublisher: Head of ZeusRating: 4/5Amazon, Hive About the Book What connects a massacre in a Blockbuster video store in 1999 with the murder of four teenagers fifteen years later?It's New Year's Eve of 1999 when four teenagers working late are attacked at a… Continue reading The Night Shift by Alex Finlay – Blog Tour

2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Head of Zeus · Review · Thriller

Absynthe by Brendan Bellecourt – Book Review

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Absynthe by Brendan Bellecourt Genre: ThrillerPublisher: Head of ZeusRating: 4'5/5Amazon, Hive About The Book Liam Mulcahey, a reclusive, shell-shocked veteran, remembers little of the Great War. Ten years later, when he is caught in a brutal attack on a Chicago speakeasy, Liam is saved by Grace, an alluring heiress who's… Continue reading Absynthe by Brendan Bellecourt – Book Review

2022 · Blog Tour · Book · Head of Zeus · Psychological Thriller · Review

Hour of the Assassin by Matthew Quirk – Blog Tour

Ready to discover another great book for this 2022? Take a look… Hour of the Assassin by Matthew Quirk Genre: Psychological ThrillerPublisher: Head of ZeusRating: 4/5Amazon, Hive About The Book As a Secret Service agent, Nick Averose spent a decade protecting the most powerful men and women in America and developed a unique gift: the ability to think like an assassin. Now,… Continue reading Hour of the Assassin by Matthew Quirk – Blog Tour